The Ackermann Award 2018

Authors Dexter Kozen, Thomas Schwentick

Thumbnail PDF


  • Filesize: 260 kB
  • 5 pages

Document Identifiers

Author Details

Dexter Kozen
  • Computer Science Department, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY 14853, USA
Thomas Schwentick
  • Fakultät für Informatik, TU Dortmund, Dortmund, Germany

Cite AsGet BibTex

Dexter Kozen and Thomas Schwentick. The Ackermann Award 2018. In 27th EACSL Annual Conference on Computer Science Logic (CSL 2018). Leibniz International Proceedings in Informatics (LIPIcs), Volume 119, pp. 1:1-1:5, Schloss Dagstuhl – Leibniz-Zentrum für Informatik (2018)


The Ackermann Award is the EACSL Outstanding Dissertation Award for Logic in Computer Science. It is presented during the annual conference of the EACSL (CSL'xx). This contribution reports on the 2018 edition of the award.

Subject Classification

ACM Subject Classification
  • Theory of computation
  • Software and its engineering → Formal language definitions
  • Software and its engineering → Formal software verification
  • Ackermann Award


  • Access Statistics
  • Total Accesses (updated on a weekly basis)
    PDF Downloads
Questions / Remarks / Feedback

Feedback for Dagstuhl Publishing

Thanks for your feedback!

Feedback submitted

Could not send message

Please try again later or send an E-mail