Document Open Access Logo

The Ackermann Award 2023

Authors Maribel Fernández , Jean Goubault-Larrecq, Delia Kesner

Thumbnail PDF


  • Filesize: 429 kB
  • 4 pages

Document Identifiers

Author Details

Maribel Fernández
  • Department of Informatics, King’s College London, UK
Jean Goubault-Larrecq
  • LSV, Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris-Saclay, France
Delia Kesner
  • IRIF (CNRS UMR 8243) - Université Paris Cité, France

Cite AsGet BibTex

Maribel Fernández, Jean Goubault-Larrecq, and Delia Kesner. The Ackermann Award 2023. In 32nd EACSL Annual Conference on Computer Science Logic (CSL 2024). Leibniz International Proceedings in Informatics (LIPIcs), Volume 288, pp. 1:1-1:4, Schloss Dagstuhl – Leibniz-Zentrum für Informatik (2024)


Report on the 2023 Ackermann Award.

Subject Classification

ACM Subject Classification
  • Theory of computation → Logic and verification
  • Theory of computation → Lambda calculus
  • Theory of computation → Equational logic and rewriting
  • lambda-calculus
  • computational complexity
  • geometry of interaction
  • abstract machines
  • intersection types


  • Access Statistics
  • Total Accesses (updated on a weekly basis)
    PDF Downloads
Questions / Remarks / Feedback

Feedback for Dagstuhl Publishing

Thanks for your feedback!

Feedback submitted

Could not send message

Please try again later or send an E-mail