The Ackermann Award 2015

Authors Anuj Dawar, Dexter Kozen, Simona Ronchi Della Rocca

Thumbnail PDF


  • Filesize: 247 kB
  • 4 pages

Document Identifiers

Author Details

Anuj Dawar
Dexter Kozen
Simona Ronchi Della Rocca

Cite AsGet BibTex

Anuj Dawar, Dexter Kozen, and Simona Ronchi Della Rocca. The Ackermann Award 2015. In 24th EACSL Annual Conference on Computer Science Logic (CSL 2015). Leibniz International Proceedings in Informatics (LIPIcs), Volume 41, pp. 15-18, Schloss Dagstuhl – Leibniz-Zentrum für Informatik (2015)


The eleventh Ackermann Award is presented at CSL'15 in Berlin, Germany. This year, again, the EACSL Ackermann Award is generously sponsored by the Kurt Gödel Society. Besides providing financial support for the Ackermann Award, the Kurt Gödel Society has also committed to inviting the recipients of the Award for a special lecture to be given to the Society in Vienna.
  • Ackermann Award


  • Access Statistics
  • Total Accesses (updated on a weekly basis)
    PDF Downloads