CONCUR Test-Of-Time Award 2020 Announcement (Invited Paper)

Authors Luca Aceto , Jos Baeten, Patricia Bouyer-Decitre, Holger Hermanns, Alexandra Silva

Thumbnail PDF


  • Filesize: 262 kB
  • 3 pages

Document Identifiers

Author Details

Luca Aceto
  • ICE-TCS, Department of Computer Science, Reykjavik University, Iceland
  • Gran Sasso Science Institute, L'Aquila, Italy
Jos Baeten
  • CWI Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Patricia Bouyer-Decitre
  • LSV, CNRS, Gif-sur-Yvette, France
  • ENS Paris-Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette, France
Holger Hermanns
  • Saarland University, Saarland Informatics Campus, Saarbrücken, Germany
Alexandra Silva
  • University College London, UK


We thank Javier Esparza (chair of the CONCUR Steering Committee), Ilaria Castellani and Mohammad Reza Mousavi (chair and secretary of the IFIP Working Group 1.8 on Concurrency Theory), and Igor Konnov and Laura Kovacs (chairs of the CONCUR 2020 Program Committee) for their assistance throughout our work.

Cite AsGet BibTex

Luca Aceto, Jos Baeten, Patricia Bouyer-Decitre, Holger Hermanns, and Alexandra Silva. CONCUR Test-Of-Time Award 2020 Announcement (Invited Paper). In 31st International Conference on Concurrency Theory (CONCUR 2020). Leibniz International Proceedings in Informatics (LIPIcs), Volume 171, pp. 5:1-5:3, Schloss Dagstuhl – Leibniz-Zentrum für Informatik (2020)


This short article announces the recipients of the CONCUR Test-of-Time Award 2020.

Subject Classification

ACM Subject Classification
  • Theory of computation → Concurrency
  • Concurrency
  • CONCUR Test-of-Time Award


  • Access Statistics
  • Total Accesses (updated on a weekly basis)
    PDF Downloads


  1. Luca Aceto. Interviews with the 2020 CONCUR Test-of-Time Award recipients. Bulletin of the EATCS, 131:66-84, 2020. URL:
Questions / Remarks / Feedback

Feedback for Dagstuhl Publishing

Thanks for your feedback!

Feedback submitted

Could not send message

Please try again later or send an E-mail