CONCUR Test-Of-Time Award 2023 (Invited Paper)

Authors Bengt Jonsson , Marta Kwiatkowska , Igor Walukiewicz

Thumbnail PDF


  • Filesize: 416 kB
  • 2 pages

Document Identifiers

Author Details

Bengt Jonsson
  • Department of Information Technology, Uppsala University, Sweden
Marta Kwiatkowska
  • Department of Computer Science, University of Oxford, UK
Igor Walukiewicz
  • CNRS, University of Bordeaux, France


We thank Javier Esparza (chair of the CONCUR Steering Committee) and Pedro d’Argenio (chair of the IFIP Working Group 1.8 on Concurrency Theory), and Guillermo A. Perez and Jean-Francois Raskin (chairs of the CONCUR 2023 Programme Committee) for their assistance throughout our work as a jury for this year’s award.

Cite AsGet BibTex

Bengt Jonsson, Marta Kwiatkowska, and Igor Walukiewicz. CONCUR Test-Of-Time Award 2023 (Invited Paper). In 34th International Conference on Concurrency Theory (CONCUR 2023). Leibniz International Proceedings in Informatics (LIPIcs), Volume 279, pp. 1:1-1:2, Schloss Dagstuhl – Leibniz-Zentrum für Informatik (2023)


This short article recaps the purpose of the CONCUR Test-of-Time Award and presents the paper that received the Award in 2023.

Subject Classification

ACM Subject Classification
  • Theory of computation → Concurrency
  • CONCUR Test-of-Time Award


  • Access Statistics
  • Total Accesses (updated on a weekly basis)
    PDF Downloads
Questions / Remarks / Feedback

Feedback for Dagstuhl Publishing

Thanks for your feedback!

Feedback submitted

Could not send message

Please try again later or send an E-mail